This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to the use of our cookies.

Europa Travel

Lufthansa City Center

Telephone: +34 963529353
Fax:
+34 963940035
Email:
informacion@europatravel.es

Paz, 35,
46003 Valencia
Spain

 

Management Team

Managing Director: Eva Blasco (evablasco@europatravel.es)
Administration Manager: Vicente Piquer (vpiquer@europatravel.es)
Sales Manager: Mª José Llorca (mllorca@europatravel.es)
Marketing Director: José Ibañez (jibanez@europatravel.es)

Sales Department

Mayte Belert (mbelert@europatravel.es)
Rocio Escot (rescot@europatravel.es)
Lina Fernández (lfernandez@europatravel.es)
Silvia García (silgarcia@europatravel.es)
Carmela Martínez (cmartinez@europatravel.es)

Administration Department

Maria Arnau (marnau@europatravel.es)
Gema Cercos (gcercos@europatravel.es)
Manuela Escot (mscot@europatravel.es)
Igor Antonyuk (igor@europatravel.es)
Víctor Donet
(vdonet@europatravel.es)
Juan Manuel Peris
(jperis@europatravel.es)

Our professional team will advise through every step of your travel.